Petcha Kutcha

Today, in week 3 we have had to present our Petcha Kutcha presentation on our ideas and research of our chosen theme. My theme of choice was ‘The Hidden City.’

A Petcha Kutcha is a type of presentation where you have to show 20 slides and each slide is only on the screen for 20 seconds. The idea of this is to create a brief presentation (6 minutes and 40 seconds in total) which is concise, you have a set time frame so therefore you are unable to ramble about things which might be irrelevant.

Unfortunately I was ill when we were to present our Petcha Kutcha, however we will reschedule so I am able to show my presentation.

Here I have attached my presentation..

Petcha Kutcha Presentation

 

Leave a Reply

