Oh How I Love ‘Craft in The Bay’

IMG_0058I visited ‘Craft in The Bay’ today for the second time since living in Cardiff. I have to say it’s become an ambition of mine to have my work in there one day! Both times I’ve visited I’ve seen artists who have inspired me and walked out feeling full of ideas for both small crafts and larger pieces of art.

Here are a few pictures of artists I found inspiring today..

Peter Bodenham – Ceramics…

IMG_0050

Lowri Davies – Ceramics and illustration..

IMG_0052edit

Unfortunately I didn’t get the name of the artist below, they were all applique and embroidered pieces, which I adored!

IMG_0057

Leave a Reply

